Makerspace: Podcast Interview


Coffee for the Brain | Featured Podcast

I am very excited to share that I was recently invited for one of my very first podcasts ever and so honored it was with the amazing Aaron Maurer (@coffeechugbooks). His podcast, Coffee for the Brain, is slap full of awesome tips, tricks, and loads of inspiration to help support your Maker journey!

Check out the good time we had on Episode 072: Amanda Glover: A Story of Building an Amazing Space for Makers

“In this episode I speak with Amanda Glover who is exploring how to create powerful learning spaces mixed with makerspaces. She is also a 4th and 5th grade math and science educator. I came across her space on LinkedIn and after seeing the pictures and following the journey I knew I wanted to speak with her to help all of you figure out how to make this happen.”



Leave a comment